Bridal Events
Wellington National Golf Club
2018
1.07
Dolphins Point Villas
2018
1.21
 
Bridal Sign Up

Now Playing

Brides Scene Wedding Photo Gallery

Shanin Arce Photography

Nirvana Ahimsa Cobb & King Solomon Jewell III

November 12, 2016 | Ceremony & Reception: Miami Beach Woman’s Club 

Wed Dossier

Be Mine

Florida Keys wedding photographer Jannette DeLlanos has captured hundreds of weddings, but there’s one that sticks out in her mind: her daughter’s. Jacqueline Taylor...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Golden Girls

1. Natasha Barreda & Joshua Arnold
February 4, 2017
The Biltmore Hotel, Coral Gables
PS Photography

For Natasha and Josh, all it took was a blind date to bring them together. With...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Wild Side

While the runway has been influencing wedding style for years, fashion has also found its way into couture invitations. “Many of our clients are inspired by design, textures and fashion trends,” says Catalina Rojas, founder of...

  Read More ››

Wed Dossier

Location

3930 NE 2nd Avenue Suite 201
Miami, FL 33137
United States
25° 48' 47.214" N, 80° 11' 30.0336" W
Pub logo: 
Book Type: 
Ancillary Title
Publication Code: 
BBMI
Pub Type: 
wc_main_list_id: 
267203
Apple iPad App ID: 
554727319
Publisher Name: 
Diana Riser
Publisher Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Accounting: 
James Rouse
Accounting Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
Audience: 
Chris Beck
Audience Email: 
cbeck@modernluxury.com
Digital: 
Chris Beck
Editorial: 
Elise Hofer
Human Resources: 
James Rouse
HR Email: 
jrouse@modernluxury.com
IT: 
Scott Brookman
IT Email: 
sbrookman@modernluxury.com
Marketing: 
Serena Ghering
Marketing Email: 
sghering@Modernluxury.com
Production: 
Erin Quinn
Production Email: 
equinn@modernluxury.com
Sales: 
Diana Riser
Sales Email: 
driser@modernluxury.com